Campervan Relocation Rentals from $1 per day!

We offer cheap campervan relocation rentals from a range of campervan hire companies. A relocation rental involves moving a campervan or car from one branch to another. Campervan relocation rentals are offered at cheap prices compared to a standard rental. Relocation rentals are great if you need to get from one location to another in a short amount of time. They are not designed for travellers looking to take their time on the road.

Please find our current relocation lists below for Australia, New Zealand and USA.

Adelaide Relocations Alice Relocations Brisbane Relocations Broome Relocations Cairns Relocations

New Zealand

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Hippie Camper Budget Model
Christchurchfrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Wed, 11-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa Hitop
Christchurchfrom Fri, 13-Feb-2015 Aucklandbefore Mon, 16-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!

Australia

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Cheapa Hitop
Brisbanefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Wed, 11-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Mon, 9-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Sun, 15-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 20-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Thu, 19-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Tue, 24-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Brisbanefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Fri, 6-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Brisbanefrom Tue, 10-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Thu, 12-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Camper Budget Model
Brisbanefrom now Sydneybefore Mon, 2-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Thu, 5-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Sat, 7-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 8-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Hippie Hitop Camper
Brisbanefrom Fri, 6-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Mon, 9-Feb-2015 $5 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Adelaidefrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Perthbefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Wed, 4-Feb-2015 Sydneybefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Broomefrom Mon, 2-Mar-2015 Brisbane or Cairnsbefore Wed, 11-Mar-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Trailfinder Camper
Alice Springsfrom Mon, 9-Feb-2015 Melbournebefore Fri, 13-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Thu, 12-Feb-2015 Adelaidebefore Sun, 15-Feb-2015 $1 per day
 
Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Apollo Pioneer
Denverfrom now San Franciscobefore Tue, 10-Feb-2015 $1 per night plus $50 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Mon, 23-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 2-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Fri, 27-Feb-2015 Las Vegasbefore Wed, 4-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
San Franciscofrom Mon, 16-Mar-2015 Las Vegasbefore Tue, 24-Mar-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Mon, 18-May-2015 Denverbefore Thu, 21-May-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
Cygnus RV - 27-30ft
Los Angelesfrom Wed, 18-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 23-Feb-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
IowaTue, 7-Apr-2015 to Fri, 10-Apr-2015 Las VegasMon, 13-Apr-2015 to Wed, 15-Apr-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
 
Book Now!
IowaTue, 7-Apr-2015 to Fri, 10-Apr-2015 Los AngelesMon, 13-Apr-2015 to Wed, 15-Apr-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Fri, 24-Apr-2015 Denverbefore Fri, 1-May-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Las Vegasfrom Fri, 24-Apr-2015 San Franciscobefore Tue, 28-Apr-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 4-May-2015 to Fri, 8-May-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 11-May-2015 to Fri, 22-May-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 16th May not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoWed, 1-Jul-2015 to Fri, 10-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 4th July not available 
Book Now!
IowaMon, 22-Jun-2015 to Fri, 26-Jun-2015 Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles or San FranciscoMon, 6-Jul-2015 to Tue, 14-Jul-2015 Star RV Factory Reloc max 4 pax 22-31ft vehicle allocated at pickup
Drop off 11July not available 
Book Now!
Los Angelesfrom Sat, 15-Aug-2015 San Franciscobefore Tue, 25-Aug-2015 $25 per night
 
Book Now!
Apollo Sunrise Escape
Los Angelesfrom Wed, 25-Feb-2015 San Franciscobefore Mon, 2-Mar-2015 $1 per night
 
Book Now!
  • Available Relocations: if you cannot see a relocation for your preferred dates and locations, unfortunately it means the relocation does not exist. But the list is updated all the time, so always check back for the latest deals. Relocations are last-minute deals and are normally only released 1-2 weeks out from travel.

  • Locations: unfortunately we cannot split up relocations. So if you see a Cairns to Sydney relocation, we cannot change this to Cairns to Brisbane, for example.

  • Set Dates: The relocations have set pick-up and drop-off dates (e.g. 10 days' worth). This is the total time the vehicle is available to book, but you only get a certain allowance to complete the relocation (e.g. Brisbane to Sydney is 3 days with 1150 free kilometres). So it is important to check the time allowance for each relocation.

    Interested in extra days beyond allowance? An example:
    - Time allowance: 3 days @ $1.00 per day = $3.00
    - Up to 3 extra days: 3 days @ $75.00 per day = $225.00
    - Beyond 6 days (3+3): charged at normal daily price

  • Return Date: The return date is the very last date you can return the vehicle. There are no exceptions, as the vehicle will most likely be going out on a normal hire the next day (or day after).

  • Specials: Sometimes the relocation will have a special deal, such as a free fuel allowance or free ferry. But if the relocation does not show any specials in Notes, then a special does not exist.

For relocation enquiries and bookings, please call:

Within Australia: 1800 995 446 (toll-free)
Within NZ: 0800 448 278 (toll-free)
Within the UK: 0800 028 7890 (toll-free)
International: +61 7 3265 9295

Tell us what you think
live chat software